Faculty Members

 
Search
Name Professor Family
Education Groups
 
 

 

 

Masoud Sabaei

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:sabaei@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542713

Ahmad Abdollahzadeh Barfourosh

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:ahmadaku@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542733

Mohammad Reza Meybodi

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:mmeybodi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542724

Reza Safabakhsh

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:safa@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542728

Mehdi Dehghan Takht Fooladi

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:dehghan@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542749

Mohammad Rahmati

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:rahmati@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542741

MohammadReza Razzazi

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:razzazi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542732

Morteza Saheb Zamani

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:szamani@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542720

Mohammad Kazem Akbari

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:akbarif@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542736

Mohammad Mehdi Ebadzadeh

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:ebadzadeh@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542730

Mohammad Mehdi Homayounpour

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:homayoun@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542722

Siavash Khorsandi

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:khorsand@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542706

Hossein Pedram

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:pedram@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542714

Mehran S.Fallah

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:msfallah@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542718

Babak Sadeghiyan

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:basadegh@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542739

Mehdi Sedighi

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:msedighi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542715

Hamid Reza Zarandi

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:h<underline>zarandi<at>aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542702

Alireza Bagheri

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:ar_bagheri@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542742

Seyed Alireza Hashemi Golpaygani

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:sa.hashemi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:+982164542726

Ahmad Kardan

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:aakardan@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542729

Shahram Khadivi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:khadivi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542721

Ahmad Nickabadi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:nickabadi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542743

Seyed Majid Noorhosseini

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:majidnh@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542740

Mehdi Rasti

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:rasti@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542701

Hamid Reza Shahriari

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:My last name at aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542716

Mehdi Shajari

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:mshajari@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542708

Saeed Shiry Ghidary

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:shiry@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542737

Bahador Bakhshi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:bbakhshi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542723

Maryam Amirmazlaghani

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:mazlaghani@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:6454272704

Mahmoud Momtazpour

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:momtazpour@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542721

Sayed Rasoul Mousavi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:srm@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64545114

Saeedeh Momtazi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:momtazi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:021-64545101

Maryam Amir Haeri

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:haeri@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64545108

Ehsan Nazerfard

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:nazerfard@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64545113

Bahman Pourvatan

Academic Degree : Lecturer

eMail:pourvatan@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number: