Computer Systems Architecture and Networking (CSAN) Professors

Masoud Sabaei

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:sabaei@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542713

Mehdi Dehghan Takht Fooladi

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:dehghan@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542749

Morteza Saheb Zamani

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:szamani@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542720

Siavash Khorsandi

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:khorsand@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542706

Hossein Pedram

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:pedram@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542714

Mehdi Sedighi

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:msedighi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542715

Hamid Reza Zarandi

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:h<underline>zarandi<at>aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542702

Mehdi Rasti

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:rasti@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542701

Bahador Bakhshi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:bbakhshi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542723

Mahmoud Momtazpour

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:momtazpour@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542721