Artificial Intelligence Group Professors

Mohammad Reza Meybodi

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:mmeybodi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542724

Reza Safabakhsh

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:safa@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542728

Mohammad Rahmati

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:rahmati@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542741

Mohammad Mehdi Ebadzadeh

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:ebadzadeh@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542730

Mohammad Mehdi Homayounpour

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:homayoun@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542722

Ahmad Nickabadi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:nickabadi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542743

Saeed Shiry Ghidary

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:shiry@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542737

Maryam Amirmazlaghani

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:mazlaghani@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:6454272704

Saeedeh Momtazi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:momtazi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:021-64542729

Maryam Amir Haeri

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:haeri@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64545108