The Laboratory of Design and Analysis of Dependable Systems located in the Department of Computer & Information Engineering,
at Amirkabir University of Technology (Tehran Polytechnic), serves a research group with interest in Dependable and Fault tolerant
criteria in Computer Architecture, Embedded systems and networks, Multiprocessors and FPGAs. While our lab is open for talented
M.Sc and Ph.D students to work on their own innovative ideas, we are currently focused on:


DADS is under supervision of Prof. Hamidreza Zarandi who currently provides undergraduate and graduate courses regarding our lab research interests.

Team Members:

Zarandi

Hamidreza Zarandi
Laboratory Head

Academic Degree : Associate Professor
eMail: h_zarandi@aut.ac.ir
Phone Number: +9821-64542702
Home Page: http://www.aut.ac.ir/h_zarandi
Google Scholar: H.Zarandi

# Full Name Possition / Research Interests email address
avatar Amir Mohammad Hajisadeghi Ph.D. Student: hajisadeghi@aut.ac.ir
avatar Aniseh Dorostkar Ph.D. Student: a_dorostkar@aut.ac.ir
avatar Zeynab Maghsoud Ph.D. Student: zmaghsoud@aut.ac.ir
avatar Hamid Reza Keykhah Ph.D. Student: keikha@aut.ac.ir
avatar Houman Arvan Ph.D. Student: human.arvan@aut.ac.ir
avatar Fatemeh Anvari MSc Student: f.anvari74@aut.ac.ir
avatar Fatemeh Khojaste MSc Student: khojastedana97@aut.ac.ir
avatar Farhad Mofrad MSc Student: farhad.mofrad@aut.ac.ir
avatar Meysam Sharifzadeh MSc Student: msharifzadeh@aut.ac.ir
avatar Hesam AbdolHosseini MSc Student: hesam.ab@aut.ac.ir
avatar Arman Gheysari MSc Student: agheysari@aut.ac.ir
avatar Mohammad Abas Zade MSc Student: mhmd_abszdh@aut.ac.ir
avatar Reyhaneh Soltanshah MSc Student: rey110soltanshah@aut.ac.ir