golf swinger video golf swinger video golf swinger video
golf swinger video golf swinger video
golf swinger video golf swinger video
    golf swinger video

Website (beta)

People

Poster

FAQ
   

 

   
 

  Director:

         Ahmad Abdollahzadeh Barfourosh

         ahmad@ce.aut.ac.ir   

 

PhD Students

Name

Contact Info

 

Reza Gorgan Mohammadi

  reza_gorgan [@] aut [.] ac [.] ir

 

Ali Rahnama

  arahnama [@] mail [.] uk [.] ac [.] ir

 

Meisam Nazariani

  M_Nazariani [@] aut [.] ac [.] ir

 

Rayehe MoeinFar

  mfar [@] aut [.] ac [.] ir

 

Morteza Zaker

  Smzaker [@] gmail [.] com

 

Malihe Hashemi

  malihehashemi [@] aut [.] ac [.] ir

 

Ali Kamali

  alikamali.se [@] gmail [.] com

 

Ehsan Sharifi

  esharif [@] aut [.] ac [.] ir

 

Haider Al Dabbagh

  haydersalim [@] yahoo [.] co [.] uk

 
 

 Contact to this group

 
 

Research Assistants

Name

Contact Info

 

Zohre Moteshaker Arani

  zohre.arani@gmail.com

 

Hojjat Emami

  hojjatemami@yahoo.com

 
 

                                          

 MSc Students

Name

Contact Info

 

Hameed Ridha Abbasi Niasar

  haran [@] aut [.] ac [.] ir  

Maryam Maleki

  maryam_22_11_66@yahoo.com  

Ronak Bekri

  bekri.ronak@gmail.com  

Faezeh Madadi

  madadi_f [@] aut [.] ac[.] ir  

Amirhosein Zahedi

  zahediamirhosein [@] aut [.] ac [.] ir  

Paria Izadpanah

  p.izadpanah [@] aut [.] ac [.] ir  

Fatemeh Ahmadi

  Ahmadi.f [@] aut [.] ac [.] ir  
 

Contact to this group

 

 

Alumni (Ph.D)

Name

 Contact Info

 
Abbas Rasoolzadegan   rasoolzadegan [at] um [.] ac [.] ir  
Shiva Vafadar   sh_vafadar [@] yahoo [.] com  
Mohammad Karim Sohrabi   amir_sohraby [@] yahoo [.] com  
Negin Daneshpour   ndaneshpour [@] yahoo [.] com  
M. R. Ayatollahzadeh Shirazi   ashirazi@dpco.net  
Chitra Dadkhah   dadkhah@ce.aut.ac.ir  
Shahriar Pourazin   Pourazin@sepehrs.com  
Mehrnoosh Shamsfar   m-shams@sbu.ac.ir  
Ramin Nasiri   hnasiri@gmail.com  
 

Alumni (MSc)

Name Contact Info  
Mina Ardakani   ardakani[.]mina[@]yahoo[.]com  
Mohammad Ghaemi Fard   ghaemifard [@] aut [.] ac [.] ir  

Akram Rahimi

  yasahebzaman@aut.ac.ir  
Zohre Rezaei Kinji   darya.rose[at]yahoo.com  
Sahar Dehghan   sahardehghan@aut.ac.ir  
Soheil Mohammadi   soheil.mohammadi@aut.ac.ir  
Davood Bahadori   davoodbahadori@gmail.com  

Sadegh Abeyat

  sadegh.abeyat@gmail.com  
Ali Kamali   alikamali.se@gmail.com  
Malihe Hashemi   malihehashemi@aut.ac.ir  

Masoumeh Nourollahi

  mnoor.7@gmail.com  

Mahdieh Monzavi

  mahdm64 [@] ayahoo[.] com  
Rezvan Shiravi   ResvanShiravi@gmail.com  
Ali Abdoli   ali_tj_1386 [@] Yahoo [.] com  
Fatemeh Jabbari   Jabbari.fatemeh [@] gmail [.] com  
Ani Megerdoumian   animgr [@] gmail [.] com  
Meisam Nazariani   m_nazariani@aut.ac.ir  
Esmaeel Rezaee   esmaeelrezaee [@] gmail [.] com  
Sajjad Zare   sajad.zr [@] gmail [.] com  
Sima Salmani   sima_salmani [@] yahoo [.] com  
Elham Nikooie   elham.nikooie [@] gmail [.] com  
Elham Moazzen   Elham.Moazzen@gmail.com  
Besat Zardosht   besatzardosht@yahoo.com  
Elnaz Delpisheh   elnaz.delpisheh@gmail.com  
Farnoush Golshan   Farnoush.golshan@gmail.com  
Mozhdeh Qeraati   mozhdeh_qeraati@yahoo.com  
Ali Sebti   Ali_sebti_ec@yahoo.com  
Meysam Ghaderyan   mghaderyan@yahoo.com  
Milad Khalilian   m_khalilian@aut.ac.ir  
Farid Molazem   molazem@gmail.com  
Shohreh Kazemi   shohreh_kazemy@yahoo.com  

Masoumeh Kheirkhahzadeh

  m.kheirkhah@yahoo.com

 

Hossein Morshedlou

  hossein_morshedlou@yahoo.com

 

Pooya Jaferian

  Pooya.j@gmail.com

 

M.Sadegh Sheikhaei

  sadeghshe@yahoo.com

 

Pejman Salehi

  Pejman_Salehi@yahoo.com

 

Abbas Rasoolzadegan

  rasoolzadegan@yahoo.com

 

Sima Soltani

  sima_soltani@yahoo.com

 

Gholamhosein  Deshmeh

  deshmeh@gmail.com

 

Mina Maleki

  mina_maleki@yahoo.com  

 

Gholamali Irani

  golo_538@yahoo.com

 

Zhaleh Safikhani

  zhalehsafikhani@yahoo.com

 

Alieh Ghane Ezabadi

  al_ghane@yahoo.com

 

Mahdi Sargolzaei

  Sargolzaei@aut.ac.ir  
Rohollah Alesheykh   Alesheykh@yahoo.com  
Mohammad Karim Sohrabi   amir_sohraby@yahoo.com  
Hamid Heidarian Shahri   hhaydarian@yahoo.com  
Hamidreza Motahari Nejad   motahary@aut.ac.ir  
Shiva Vafadar   sh_vafadar@yahoo.com  
Mojtaba Shokri   Mojtaba_shokri@yahoo.com  
Maryam Ayat    
Farzad Dadras   f_dadrass@yahoo.com  
Nastaran Hajheidari   n_hajiheidari@magfa.com   
Farid Zafar Heidari    
Masoud Bagheri    
Behtash Moradi   behtash@gmail.com   
Negin Daneshpour   ndaneshpour@yahoo.com  
Alireza Ghadamyari   arghadamyari@yahoo.com  
Reza Askarabadi    
S.Mohammad bani hashemi    
Mirdamadi   mirdamad@homait.com  
Hamid Ebrahimi    
Ramin Nasiri   hnasiri@gmail.com  
Abdollah Madad    
Mehrdad Moradi    
Seyyed Rasol Mousavi    
Majid Ghaiori sales    
Hamidreza Nikdel    
Mohammad Ghasemzadeh   ghasemzadeh@yazduni.ac.ir  
Mansour Dost fateme   dfatemeh@shirazu.ac.ir    
Saeid Kotal    
 

 

Alumni (BSc)

   
Name Contact Info  

Arezoo Movaghar

  Muvaghar@gmail.com    

Hamed Ghaffari

  h_ghafari@magfa.com    

Roozbeh Noroozi

  roozbeh_noroozi@yahoo.com    

Leila Heroabadi

  Hlayla@gmail.com    

Ali Rahbari

  rahbari@gmail.com    

Samane Taheri

  samanetaheri@gmail.com    

Mahdi Nasseri

  mahdi.nasseri@gmail.com    

Hossein Homayi

  h.homayi@yahoo.com    

Mozhdeh Gharaati

  mozhdeh_qeraati@yahoo.com  

Milad Khalilian

 m_khalilian@aut.ac.ir  
Pooya Jaferian   pooya.j@gmail.com  
Hamid Baghi   hamidb83@gmail.com  
Ali Abbasi   a_abbasi_82@yahoo.com  
Zeinab Amiri   z.amiri@gmail.com  
Golnaz Elahi   gelahi@gmail.com  
Vesal Hakami   vhakami@ce.aut.ac.ir  
Ali Zand    
Mahsa Arab Yarmohammadi    
Mahmod Heidarieh   mheidarieh@yahoo.com  
Gholamhosein Deshmeh   deshmeh@gmail.com  
Farnaz Masoumi    
Parastou Tourani   parastou_tourani@yahoo.com  
Targol Garshasbi   Targol_7@yahoo.com  
Elnaz Abdollahzadeh   Abdollahzadeh@gmail.com  
Armaghan Darbandi   armaghan_7@yahoo.com  
Mahin Shamsikhani   m_shamsikhani@yahoo.com  
Sarmad Rohani   sarmad.rohani@yahoo.com  
Ali Hajizadeh Moghaddam   alix@itrc.ac.ir  
Reza Gharibnezhad    
Mostafa Karami    
Ahmad Malekan    
Mojtaba Shokri   mojtaba_shokri@yahoo.com  
Reza Eskandarinia    
Alireza Zarghami    
Omid Boshehrian   bushehrian@iust.ac.ir  
Zarrin abadi   javadzarrin@yahoo.com  
Shirin Bakhtiary    

Hesam Zakerzadeh

  hesam_zakerzadeh@yahoo.com  

Hasan Yadollahi Kakh

  hassan.yadolahi@gmail.com   

  golf swinger video
golf swinger video
golf swinger video
golf swinger video
golf swinger video
golf swinger video
golf swinger video golf swinger video golf swinger video
 Copyright 2017 Artificial Intelligent Systems Laboratory
golf swinger video
golf swinger video golf swinger video golf swinger video golf swinger video golf swinger video golf swinger video golf swinger video golf swinger video golf swinger video golf swinger video golf swinger video golf swinger video golf swinger video

 


golf swinger videogolf swinger videosgolf swinger videothe golf swinger  golf swinger videogolf swinger pathgolf swinger videobasic golf swinger